Trust Services Division Contact Listing

Marketing Officer Branch Telephone - Ext
(868) 625-4411
Mobile Email
Ms. Janine Milford Centre City
Couva
4382
5513
791-3884 jmilford@republictt.com
Marketing Officer Branch Telephone - Ext
(868) 625-4411
Mobile Email
Mrs. Narda Chadee Tunapuna East
Tunapuna West
Valpark / Grand Bazaar
4156/ 4180
4063
4225/ 4091
791-3861 nchadee@republictt.com
Mrs. Sally Sinanan-Seepersad San Juan
U.W.I.
4714
4070
791-3863 ssseepersad@republictt.com
Houston Alleyne Arima
Sangre Grande
Trincity
4519
4629
4422
791-3872 halleyne@republictt.com
Marketing Officer Branch Telephone - Ext
(868) 625-4411
Mobile Email
Ms. Aliya Marisa Henry Long Circular Mall
Park Street
2983/2892
2837/2811
791-3829 ahenry@republictt.com
Ms. Hazel Labban Promenade Centre
Independence Square
49213
2222
791-3832 hlabban@republictt.com
Nikez Charles – Pierre Elerslie Court
Tragarete Road
8155
3737
780-4502 ncpierre@republictt.com
Marketing Officer Branch Telephone - Ext
(868) 625-4411
Mobile Email
Mrs. Marsha Khan Fyzabad
Penal
Point Fortin
Siparia
8515
8421
8019
8311
791-3831 mbkhan@republictt.com
Ms. Monique Mc Comie Cipero Street
Gulf City
High Street
8907
5430
5286
487-8655 mmccomie@republictt.com
Ms. Cindy-Ann Joseph Harris Promenade
Marabella
South Park
8973
8633
5926
791-4252 cajoseph@republictt.com
Ms. Kai Brewster Mayaro
Princes Town
Rio Claro
5829
5651
5715
791-4275 kbrewster@republictt.com
Marketing Officer Branch Telephone - Ext
(868) 625-4411
Mobile Email
Ms. Candace Kerr Woodbrook
Diego Martin
West Mall
29425
2836
4826 / 4828
708-6106 ckerr@republictt.com
Go to top